Books!

As the students now know, I love books and I LOVE reading.  It is my favorite free time activity and it is my favorite subject to teach.

While I have an extensive book collection in my classroom, I always feel like I can buy more books for the classroom to freshen up my library.  So when one of the moms from my class asked if I would like some books that their child had outgrown, my reply was  Y-E-S!  I was in for a surprise.

Thank you so much.  This is a wonderful addition to our classroom.  We used them last week during reading buddies and the Disney stories were a hit.

Leave a Reply

